THE WAITING ROOM
Under The Three Crowns, N16.
About & Venue Hire // All Listings // Gigs Only // Clubs Only
Thursday, June 20, 19:30
Ormella
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, June 21, 19:30
Konradsen, Vraell
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, June 21, 22:30
SHUBS with Talik B2B Blaauw & Puddy
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Saturday, June 22, 18:00
Archsta, Moleface
GET TICKETS
GIG
Saturday, June 22, 22:30
Pop Never Dies: Let's Ride
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Tuesday, June 25, 19:00
Bliss Carmxn
GET TICKETS
GIG
Thursday, June 27, 19:30
East Of Reno
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, June 28, 19:30
open_world.
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, June 28, 22:30
Lazy Bones- Sándra, Cristian, Earbeer (live), Lazy Bones
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Saturday, June 29, 22:30
Rumours Soul Club w/ Rhys Webb and Shaafi Parvez
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Wednesday, July 03, 19:30
ML Deathman, Mike Neaves
GET TICKETS
GIG
Thursday, July 04, 19:00
Dean Johnson, Leonie Evans
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, July 05, 20:00
Delaney Davidson
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, July 05, 22:30
Joy Disorder
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Saturday, July 06, 20:00
Ghost Love
GET TICKETS
GIG
Saturday, July 06, 22:00
CALL ME! Alternative and Indie Sleaze dance party
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Wednesday, July 10, 19:00
Clip
GET TICKETS
GIG
Thursday, July 11, 19:30
TaliaBle + Special Guests
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, July 12, 19:00
Will and The People
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, July 12, 22:30
Dreamies 002 - Chris Himself, Clubshy
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Saturday, July 13, 21:00
Sadboi's 'Cry For The Night'
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Thursday, July 18, 19:30
Nameless Friends, Comic Sans, Breakup Haircut
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, July 19, 20:00
Blusher, Pop Never Dies
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, July 19, 22:30
Emperor Recordings & Friends - DJ Hotline 333, SBVRSV1, Switchh Back Smith, Juk Juk, Dj Pembroke, Share
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Saturday, July 20, 19:00
Sam Walwyn EP Release Show
GET TICKETS
GIG
Saturday, July 20, 20:00
No Hard Shoulder - B-LOW, Aliina, Mariano Barnes
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Thursday, July 25, 19:00
Sandy Crow
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, July 26, 20:00
Going Away Party w/ Stresshead & Friends
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Wednesday, July 31, 19:30
Jasmine.4.t, Knowing The Oak Tree, Ghost School DJs
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, August 02, 19:00
Jewelia
GET TICKETS
GIG
Saturday, August 03, 19:00
Rory Sturgeon
GET TICKETS
GIG
Tuesday, August 06, 19:30
El Zar
GET TICKETS
GIG
Thursday, August 15, 19:00
Komfortrauschen
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, August 23, 20:00
Laura Krieg live + Reformation Club Afterparty
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, August 23, 20:00
Laura Krieg live + Reformation Club Afterparty
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Saturday, August 24, 19:00
TwoTilTwelve
GET TICKETS
GIG
Saturday, August 31, 18:00
Asha Elia
GET TICKETS
GIG
Saturday, September 21, 19:00
The Routine, Staycations
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, September 27, 19:00
Frankie Beetlestone
GET TICKETS
GIG
Saturday, September 28, 19:00
Foreign Voices
GET TICKETS
GIG
Tuesday, October 08, 19:30
Rayos Lazer
GET TICKETS
GIG
Wednesday, October 16, 19:00
Try2Smile
GET TICKETS
GIG
Saturday, October 19, 19:00
Mikki Evans
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, November 01, 19:00
C'est Karma
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, November 08, 19:00
Gazel - ‘Dark Earth’ EP Launch
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, November 15, 19:00
Tyler Ramsey
GET TICKETS
GIG
Wednesday, November 20, 19:30
Angara
GIG
Thursday, November 21, 19:00
Salt Tree
GET TICKETS
GIG
Saturday, November 23, 20:00
Vraell
GET TICKETS
GIG
Saturday, November 30, 19:00
Oscar Blue
GIG
Tuesday, December 03, 19:00
Luke La Volpe
GET TICKETS
GIG