THE WAITING ROOM
Under The Three Crowns, N16.
About & Venue Hire // All Listings // Gigs Only // Clubs Only
Wednesday, February 01, 19:00
Human Music + Industry Standard
GET TICKETS
GIG
Thursday, February 02, 19:30
Molly
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, February 03, 23:00
Ricochet Showcase Night W/ Kilian Vega
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Saturday, February 04, 22:00
Hooligan Soup presents: Andreas
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Friday, February 10, 19:00
Shake Chain, Athens 04, Theresa Kelly
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, February 10, 21:00
SOUL STOMPERS Club #5 with Jordan Wilson, Colin Innocenti, Lisa Wolverson
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Saturday, February 11, 19:00
Irini Mando Live
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, February 17, 19:00
Loz Campbell, Voodoo Radio, Kontrol Freaks
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, February 17, 22:30
5 Years of Audiobahn // NIKKI O b2b Kurty, Wiggy, Rory Audiobahn
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Saturday, February 18, 22:00
Unexpected Items with Neville Watson
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Friday, February 24, 19:00
Charley Stone w/ Actual Band, Sassyhiya, The Abba Stripes
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, February 24, 22:30
Morse: Artificial Red, DJZAKAI, Jack Idiens, Ron & Mal
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Saturday, February 25, 18:30
Regal Cheer Album Release Sho
GET TICKETS
GIG
Saturday, February 25, 22:30
PARADIA with Asa Tate - The Waiting Room
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Thursday, March 09, 19:30
Minihi
GIG
Wednesday, March 15, 19:30
Jouska -album release show w. guest SASSY 009 (DJ)
GET TICKETS
GIG
Wednesday, March 22, 20:00
Darla Jade, Phoebe Axa
GET TICKETS
GIG
Thursday, March 30, 20:00
Darren Hayman and his new band play new songs
GET TICKETS
GIG
Saturday, April 08, 19:00
Laroye, Abi Flynn, Macaq / DJs Tom Laroye, Matt L-S, JM
GET TICKETS
GIG
Sunday, April 09, 20:00
Hackney Vandal Patrol - Easter Sunday
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Friday, April 14, 19:00
Dylan Flynn And The Dead Poets
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, April 21, 21:00
SOUL STOMPERS Club #6 with Mark Freeman, Kevin Johansen, Lisa Hurley, Alan
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Wednesday, May 10, 19:00
Chalk
GET TICKETS
GIG
.