THE WAITING ROOM
Under The Three Crowns, N16.
About & Venue Hire // All Listings // Gigs Only // Clubs Only
Wednesday, February 21, 19:00
BenjiFlow
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, February 23, 19:00
Vant
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, February 23, 22:30
CIRCUIT x VOYAGE - Syz, Trieste, Delano, Sylcha B2B Chez Lu
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Saturday, February 24, 22:30
Lazy Bones - Racso Renniks, Yugen, Cristian, Lazy Bones
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Thursday, February 29, 19:30
Sam Quealy
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, March 01, 19:00
Matt-Felix
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, March 01, 23:00
Face/Off 012 - Residents Party
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Saturday, March 02, 19:00
Ned Ashcroft, Cortne, Fairhazel
GET TICKETS
GIG
Saturday, March 02, 22:30
Rumours w/ Rhys Webb + Shaafi Parvez
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Friday, March 08, 19:30
Marie Naffah
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, March 08, 22:30
Pop Never Dies: Mothers
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Saturday, March 09, 19:30
RATOR MUTE presents: Telephasycx! (Rator Mute, Brokntoys)+ Anwar (Brokntoys)
GET TICKETS
GIG
Saturday, March 09, 22:30
pressure control: Phase O'Matic & Kessie b2b Josh Bayat
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Thursday, March 14, 19:00
Luthernist, Rainz, Grimm Dreamurr
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, March 15, 19:00
Darcy Blu* goes Back 2 One
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, March 15, 22:30
Bass Cycle 004: Lora Mipsum + Bass Cycle Residents
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Saturday, March 16, 22:30
Flash in the Pan: Pluralist, Izzi, Bing
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Wednesday, March 20, 19:00
BenjiFlow
GET TICKETS
GIG
Thursday, March 21, 19:00
Crooks Inc.
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, March 22, 19:30
Tatyana
GIG
Friday, March 22, 22:30
Hardmatter x Inverted Audio present: Joe Davies [Smallville Records]
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Saturday, March 23, 19:00
Amble - show one
GET TICKETS
GIG
Saturday, March 23, 22:30
Sarcana presents Sink: Dj wiggles, Ryo Kurashina, Anacronym, LJ Balance
GET TICKETS
CLUB
Sunday, March 24, 19:00
Amble - show two
GET TICKETS
GIG
Tuesday, March 26, 19:30
Clement Bazin
GET TICKETS
GIG
Wednesday, March 27, 19:00
Strange Boy
GET TICKETS
GIG
Thursday, March 28, 19:00
Sunkin
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, March 29, 19:00
Fond Of Rudy
GET TICKETS
GIG
Saturday, March 30, 19:30
Maru Jota
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, April 12, 19:00
Work In TV
GET TICKETS
GIG
Saturday, April 20, 19:00
The Jasmine Minks, Helen McCookerybook & Robert Rotifer
GET TICKETS
GIG
Tuesday, April 23, 19:30
Gizmo Varillas
GET TICKETS
GIG
Wednesday, April 24, 19:00
BenjiFlow
GET TICKETS
GIG
Thursday, April 25, 19:00
Eevah
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, April 26, 19:00
Caleb & Walshy
GET TICKETS
GIG
Saturday, April 27, 20:00
Moderate Rebels
GET TICKETS
GIG
Monday, April 29, 19:30
The Girl With The Replaceable Head feat Taffy Hughes (Hurrah!) and Lindy Morrison (Go-Betweens)
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, May 03, 19:00
Knives, Death Goals, Bureau De Change
GET TICKETS
GIG
Thursday, May 09, 19:30
Joe Gideon & Jim Sclavunos + Jess Ribeiro
GET TICKETS
GIG
Friday, May 17, 19:30
Bea Stewart
GET TICKETS
GIG
Thursday, June 06, 19:30
Plàsi
GET TICKETS
GIG
Saturday, August 31, 18:00
Asha Elia
GET TICKETS
GIG
Saturday, September 28, 19:00
Foreign Voices
GET TICKETS
GIG
.
.